Winners: Achievement Award 2012 of Shwe FM

ေရႊ FM သံုး ႏွစ္ေျမာက္ ႏွစ္ပတ္လည္ Achievement Awards for 2012 ဆု ခ်ီးျမွင့္ပြဲမွာ
 ၂၀၁၂ ခုႏွစ္အတြက္ ဆုရရွိသူမ်ား

The Shwe FM 3rd Anniversary and Achievement Award for 2012 Giving Event was held at National Theater, in Yangon, on October 6, 2012. So Tay and A Thin Cho Swe won the Best Vocalist Award of 2012. Yan Aung and Wyne Su Khine Thein were awarded the Best Vocalist & Actor Award of 2012. Myanmar popular classic singer Hin Tha Da Htun Yin was awarded the best Vocalist & Composer of 2012. Young Hip Hop Singer Bunny Phyo won the best requested song of 2012. Myanmar famous actor Eindra Kyaw Zin was awarded the best Dress-up/Fashion of Year 2012 Award.

See Also: 
1. Photos: Celebrity Couples' Fashion @ Shwe FM 3rd Anniversary
2. Photos: Female Celebrities' Fashion @ Shwe FM 3rd Anniversary
3. Photos: Male Celebrities' Fashion @ Shwe FM 3rd Anniversary


  1. Please correct "Myanmar Famous actreess" for Eindra Kyaw Zin. A shame that the post vocalbularies are not checked properly.

    1. ;) The word actor refers to a person who acts regardless of gender, and this term "is increasingly preferred", although actress, referring specifically to a female person who acts, "remains in general use".



[Music Concert][grids]

Making-Of Movie


Celebrity @ Event

[Promotion Events][twocolumns]