Winners: Myanmar Film Academy Awards for Year 2011

ဒီဇင္ဘာလ (၃၀) ရက္ေန႔က ရန္ကုန္၊ သု၀ဏၰ အားကစားရုံမွာ က်င္းပခဲ့တဲ့
 ျမန္မာ့ရုပ္ရွင္ ထူးခြ်န္ဆုေပးပြဲ တြင္ ၂၀၁၁ ခုႏွစ္အတြက္ ထူးခ်ြန္ဆု ရရွိၾကသူမ်ား

The Myanmar Motion Picture Academy Awards Giving Ceremony was held at Thuwunna Indoor Stadium, in Yangon, on December 30, 2012.

Here are the Winners of Myanmar Film Academy Award for Year 2011;

1. The Best Lead Actor Award = Naung Naung (Htar Waya A Linn Tan Myar)
2. The Best Lead Actress Award = Melody (Htar Waya A Linn Tan Myar)
3. The Best Supporting Actor Award = Mos (Htar Waya A Linn Tan Myar)
4. The Best Supporting Actress Award = Chit Snow Oo (Yinn Kwae Nar)
5. The Best Director Award = Tun Aung Zaw (Htar Waya A Linn Tan Myar)
6. The Best Cinematography Award = Tin San (Pan Kyar Wutt Hmone)
7. The Best Editing Award = Hein Htet (Htar Waya A Linn Tan Myar)
8. The Best Music Award = Zaw Myo Htut (Htar Waya A Linn Tan Myar)
9. The Best Screenplay Award = Myint Saung, Soe Kyaw San (Htar Waya A Linn Tan Myar)
10. The Best Picture/ Film Award = Htar Waya A Linn Tan Myar
11. The Best Sound Award = San Oo (Pan Kyar Wutt Hmone)

See Also:
1. Photos: Celebrities' Fashion @ Film Academy Award Giving Ceremony 2012
2. Photos: Winners of Myanmar Film Academy Award for Year 2010


  1. Thet mon myint should win Academy Award.I believe they want to take turn.

  2. Get over it. They both deserved it. Melody(2011) and Thet mon(2012). Stop arguing about who should have won or who shouldn't have won. Be considerate for Melody; she would read the negative comments and be appropriate.

  3. Melody acting is pretty good in that movie. I like her acting.



[Music Concert][grids]

Making-Of Movie


Celebrity @ Event

[Promotion Events][twocolumns]